Can’t Get Enough Of TEAL

Hooraayyy!! Internet’s back πŸ™‚

How are you all doing? I’m so happy because I just realize that my blog had its anniversary last June 1st πŸ™‚

Moving on… I have been obsessing on the color TEAL lately (but purple is still my favorite color). How obsessed am I? My wallpaper on bakery town, the game on app store, is teal colored xD. And I am so happy that in my nail polish collection, I have a Teal color nail polish. Not one, but two bottles which was from a nail polish set my sister gave me last year. So after 2 weeks, I’ve decided to paint my nails again.

So this are the nail polishes I have used.

20140603-111717-40637511.jpg

20140603-111809-40689101.jpg

As you can see, i have used the silver nail polish and the silver glitter polish on my ring finger. It served as my accent nail. And the teal I’ve placed on the rest of my fingers.

If you know me, or have been following my blog, I really never settled on plain nails. So I’ve decided to put simple designs on my nails.

I’ve used the white polish to put dots and a curved line on my middle and pointy finger. I’ve also used it to place a triangle on my thumb. And of course, I have used my Sally Hansen I ❀️ nail art studs kit.

This is what I came up with..

20140603-112702-41222396.jpg

I hope you guys like it. πŸ™‚

Follow me on
instagram: joannavillareal
Twitter: ohitsjoannaV

Have a great day πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Can’t Get Enough Of TEAL

Leave a comment